AUGUST (Vinyl)


This product is not available


Release Date: 8/21/2020

Format: Vinyl (Black, Double LP)

Digital download is Lossless WAV (available as an add-on)

Track Listing

  1. Prologue
  2. Fever (CH. I)
  3. The Ceiling
  4. Do You Need Me
  5. Morning Rush (Interlude)
  6. Rosalie (CH. II)
  7. Sewers
  8. Cold Turkey
  9. Shutter
  10. Border (CH. III)
  11. TV
  12. Gloom
  13. Where Are You Now
  14. Bloom
  15. Epilogue

Shipped using compostable and/or eco-friendly packaging.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit